Filter Events
Back
Spooky Ohio! (Free Activities to Download)
Love a good scare? Get a activity packet filled with spooky tales from around Ohio, creepy activities to do at home, and book recommendations for your next scare. Perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Small Spaces!
Register now to receive an email with download instructions on the day of the event.
Age Group: 11-14 years
Category: Teens, Tweens
Topic: Crafts & Hobbies
Hours
Mon - Thurs

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sat

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sun

Closed