Holidays & Closed Days

The library is closed, or closing early, on the following days.

Schedule for 2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Staff Training Day
Wednesday, November 7

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 21
(Closing early at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31
(Closing early at 6pm)

Note: The Friends Shoppe will be closed from December 23, 2018 through January 1, 2019.

Schedule for 2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Staff Training Day
TBD

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 27
(Closing early at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
(Closing early at 6pm)
Hours
Mon - Thurs

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Fri

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sat

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sun

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.