Holidays & Closed Days

The library is closed, or closing early, on the following days.

Schedule for 2021

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1

Saturday after New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 4

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 24
(Closing early at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

Sunday between Christmas & New Year's Day
Sunday, December 26

Schedule for 2022

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 23
(Closing early at 6pm)

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Hours
Mon - Thurs

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Fri

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sat

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sun

1 - 6 p. m.